Fixtures

First team:

Sun 2 Feb Oldham A W 6-36
Sun 9 Feb Batley H W 32-12
Sun 16 Feb London H L 12-38
Sun 23 Feb Oldham H 15:00 Challenge Cup
Sun 1 Mar Dewsbury A 18:15
Live on OuRLeague
Sun 8 Mar Whitehaven H 15:00
Sun 22 Mar Sheffield A 15:00
Sat 28 Mar Toulouse H 15:00
Fri 10 Apr Leigh A 15:00
Wed 15 Apr Bradford H 19:30
Sun 19 Apr Halifax A 18:15
Live on OuRLeague
Sun 26 Apr Featherstone H 15:00
Sun 3 May York A 18:15
Live on OuRLeague
Sun 17 May Swinton A 15:00
Sun 24 May Sheffield H 15:00
Sun 31 May Leigh N 17:30 Summer Bash
Sun 14 Jun London A 15:00
Sun 21 Jun Halifax H 15:00
Sun 28 Jun Dewsbury H 15:00
Sun 5 Jul Batley A 15:00
Sun 12 Jul Featherstone A 15:00
Sun 26 Jul Swinton H 15:00
Sun 2 Aug Whitehaven A 15:00
Sun 9 Aug York H 15:00
Sat 15 Aug Toulouse A 18:00
Sun 23 Aug Leigh H 15:00
Sun 30 Aug Oldham H 15:00
Sun 6 Sep Bradford A 15:00

 

Reserves:

Sat 1 Feb Wigan H L 10-52
Sat 8 Feb Castleford H W 28-10
Sat 15 Feb Hull KR A L 20-16
Sun 23 Feb Wakefield H TBC
Sat 7 Mar Warrington A 14:00
Sat 21 Mar Leeds H 16:00
Sat 4 Apr Salford A 14:00
Sun 26 Apr Hull KR H 12:30
Sat 9 May St Helens H 14:00
Wed 13 May Bradford A 19:30
Sat 23 May Huddersfield A 14:00
Sat 30 May Newcastle H 14:00
Sun 14 Jun London A 12:30
Thu 25 Jun Castleford A 19:30
Sat 11 Jul Salford H 14:00
Sat 25 Jul London H 14:00
Sat 15 Aug Wigan A 12:00
Fri 28 Aug St Helens A 17:30

 

Academy:

Thu 27 Feb Huddersfield A 19:00
Sat 7 Mar Warrington A 12:00
Sun 15 Mar St Helens H 14:00
Sat 21 Mar Leeds H 14:00
Sat 28 Mar Hull A 12:00
Thu 9 Apr Castleford H 19:30
Thu 16 Apr Bradford A 19:30
Fri 24 Apr Hull KR H 20:00
Thu 30 Apr Newcastle H 20:00
Fri 5 Jun Wakefield H 19:30
Sun 14 Jun London A 17:00
Thu 18 Jun Wigan A 19:30
Sun 28 Jun Castleford A 14:00
Fri 3 Jul London H 20:00
Wed 15 Jul Warrington H 19:30
Sat 1 Aug Newcastle A 14:00
Sat 22 Aug Wigan H 14:00
Sat 5 Sep St Helens A 12:00